Contact ASBA

ABOUT ASBA

Contact ASBA With Your Questions

For general information or inquiries, please call 602-254-1100 or contact us at the emails below. For specific inquiries, please see below: 

Governmental Relations/Advocacy

Please email Govermental Relatons Director Chris Kotterman at ckotterman@azsba.org 

Governmental Relations/Advocacy

Please email Govermental Relatons Director Chris Kotterman at ckotterman@azsba.org 

Event and Program Registrations

Please email Administrative Assistant Gina Razo at grazo@azsba.org

Media Inquiries

Please email Communications Director Heidi Vega at hvega@azsba.org 

Member Newsletters and Communications

Please email Communications Director Heidi Vega at hvega@azsba.org 

Membership Status

Please email Administrative Assistant Gina Razo at grazo@azsba.org 

Professional Development/Training Services

Please email Leadership Development Consultant Julie Bacon at jbacon@azsba.org. 

Sponsorships

Please email Acting Executive Director/Director of Business and Conference Services Ellen White at ewhite@azsba.org. 

Website

Please email Multimedia Communication Manager Jade Frazier at jfrazier@azsba.org. 

Executive Search

Please email Executive Assistant to the Executive Director Kristi Sisk at ksisk@azsba.org.

Policy/Employee Handbook Services

Please email Policy Analysts Lynne Bondi at lbondi@azsba.org or Dr. Charlotte Patterson at cpatterson@azsba.org. 

PolicyBridge

Please email Policy Technician Renae Watson at rwatson@azsba.org. 

Awards/Scholarships

Please email Communications Director Heidi Vega at hvega@azsba.org 

Ben Adams

Membership Services Coordinator

badams@azsba.org 

Charlotte Patterson

Policy Analyst

cpatterson@azsba.org 

Chris Kotterman

Christopher Kotterman

Director of Governmental Relations

ckotterman@azsba.org

Ellen White

Acting Executive Director/Director of Business and Conference Services 

ewhite@azsba.org

Gina Moss

Administrative Assistant

gmoss@azsba.org

Heidi Vega

Director of Communications

hvega@azsba.org 

Jade Frazier

Multimedia Communication Manager

jfrazier@azsba.org 

Jolene Hale

Administrative Assistant

jhale@azsba.org 

Julie Bacon

Julie Bacon

Leadership Development Consultant

 jbacon@azsba.org 

Kristi Sisk

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

ksisk@azsba.org

Danielle Cole

Multimedia Communications Specialist

dcole@azsba.org

Lynne Bondi

Policy Analyst

lbondi@azsba.org 

Renae Watson

Policy Technician

rwatson@azsba.org 

Morae Jordane

Multimedia Communications Specialist

mjordane@azsba.org

We love to hear from our members! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Arizona School Boards Association

2100 N. Central Ave., Ste. 200
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: 602.254.1100