Meet the ASBA Staff

Our staff members are here to support and guide our member school districts across Arizona. Contact us for questions and additional information.

ASBA Executive Director & Senior Leadership Team

Ellen White

Acting Executive Director/Director of Business and Conference Services

ewhite@azsba.org

Kristi Sisk

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director

ksisk@azsba.org

Christopher Kotterman

Director of Governmental Relations

ckotterman@azsba.org

Heidi Vega

Director of Communications

hvega@azsba.org

ASBA Staff

Lynne Bondi

Policy Analyst

lbondi@azsba.org

Charlotte Patterson

Policy Analyst

cpatterson@azsba.org

Ben Adams

Membership Services Coordinator

badams@azsba.org

Julie Bacon

Leadership Development Consultant

jbacon@azsba.org

Jolene Hale

Administrative Assistant

jhale@azsba.org

Jade Frazier

Multimedia Communication Manager

jfrazier@azsba.org

Lisa Irish

Multimedia Communications Specialist

lirish@azsba.org

Gina Moss

Administrative Assistant

gmoss@azsba.org

Renae Watson

Policy Technician

rwatson@azsba.org