Meet the ASBA Staff

Our staff members are here to support and guide our member school districts across Arizona. Contact us for questions and additional information.

ASBA Executive Director & Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Sheila Harrison-Williams

Executive Director

Tracey Benson

Associate Executive Director

Christopher Kotterman

Director of Governmental Relations

Heidi Vega

Director of Communications

Ellen White

Director of Business and Conference Services

Nick Buzan

Director of Legal & Policy Services

ASBA Staff

Luis Camacho

Governmental Relations Associate

Charlotte Patterson

Policy Analyst

Ben Adams

Membership Services Coordinator

Julie Bacon

Leadership Development Manager

Devin Del Palacio

Advocacy and Strategic Initiatives Consultant

Jolene Hale

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Irish

Arizona Education News Reporter

Jade Frazier

Multimedia Communication Manager

Gina Moss

Administrative Assistant

Kristi Sisk

Executive Assistant

Renae Watson

Policy Services Technical Assistant

Lynne Bondi

Policy Analyst