Meet the ASBA Staff

Our staff members are here to support and guide our member school districts across Arizona. Contact us for questions and additional information.

ASBA Executive Director & Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Sheila Harrison-Williams

Executive Director

swilliams@azsba.org

Tracey Benson

Associate Executive Director

tbenson@azsba.org

Christopher Kotterman

Director of Governmental Relations

ckotterman@azsba.org

Heidi Vega

Director of Communications

hvega@azsba.org

Ellen White

Director of Business and Conference Services

ewhite@azsba.org

Nick Buzan

Director of Legal & Policy Services

nbuzan@azsba.org

ASBA Staff

Charlotte Patterson

Policy Analyst

cpatterson@azsba.org

Ben Adams

Membership Services Coordinator

badams@azsba.org

Julie Bacon

Leadership Development Manager

jbacon@azsba.org

Devin Del Palacio

Advocacy and Strategic Initiatives Consultant

ddelpalacio@azsba.org

Jolene Hale

Administrative Assistant

jhale@azsba.org

Lisa Irish

Arizona Education News Reporter

lirish@azsba.org

Jade Frazier

Multimedia Communication Manager

jfrazier@azsba.org

Gina Moss

Administrative Assistant

gmoss@azsba.org

Kristi Sisk

Executive Assistant

ksisk@azsba.org

Renae Watson

Policy Services Technical Assistant

rwatson@azsba.org

Lynne Bondi

Policy Analyst

lbondi@azsba.org