ASBA Connect E-News


The ASBA Barbara Robey Lifetime Achievement Award honors an individual who has made outstanding contributions in support of public education and ASBA’s mission through servant leadership over an extended period of time. This award will be presented at the ASBA-ASA Annual Conference, December 17-19.

Past recipients include Mike Hughes, Governor Jane Dee Hull, Carolyn Warner, Eddie Basha Jr. and more.

Nominations for the award are now open and close Friday, August 22, 2019 by 5 p.m.

Sign Up for ASBA Connect E-News